Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Merit Health Care, P.C.

Nephrologists located in Sylacauga, AL & Talladega, AL

4.7/5 Star Rating
96 total reviews

Merit Health Care, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Merit Health Care, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Absolutely hands down the BEST doctor I've ever had. He is a doctor that truly cares. He takes as much time as you need. He explains the "why" he wants you to do/not do. I would recommend him to anyone. Especially if you need a nephrologist. Deborah is GREAT too.
Harry B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Dr. Habach is a good doctor. He's helped my family for years starting with my father who spoke very highly of him. Even though I'm hard headed he continues to do the best for me.
Taberah G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Friendly staff and a friendly environment
Frank V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
always good
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Lessons to you every one is so nice he has helped me so much
Ronald G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Professional and courteousness
A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
I had long COVID pneumonia. I know I was dying. Dr. Habach saved my life!!! I know he was sent to intervene at just the right moment! The sweet staff of angels are are the best! I couldn't say two words without hacking so very hard, and they were so very patient with me. I'm so proud to be a patient here! Thank you all so very much for your service at Merit Health Care
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Quick,to the point,appointment time was 9 was in and did lab work and out before 10
Pippia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Excellent care.
Lashonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Habach was very friendly very concerned and did not leave any of his patients just sitting. I am happy I chose him as my primary care dr
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Habach and Debra both listen to my concerns and follow up
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Great
Delton H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
They do their job well.
Martha B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Everything I expect from my doctor. He have time for his patients
Latoria B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Cool
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Great team! Great doctor who listens and gives you time to discuss your case.
Angelina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Always professional and caring
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Grear
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Awesome experience and Great Caring Doctor takes time to listen to the patient.
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Good