Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Merit Health Care, P.C.

Nephrologists located in Sylacauga, AL & Talladega, AL

4.7/5 Star Rating
96 total reviews

Merit Health Care, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Merit Health Care, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Nice. Knowledgeable.
Cassandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
They were nice and caring.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Good experience.
Joyce H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Everyone was extremely friendly, easy to talk to
James R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
It's awesome and friendly
Vicky M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
It’s my first time to the doctor I described most of my issues was sent to give blood and urine then ushered out. I do not feel that I got to tell the doctor all of my issues apparently one prescription was called in to the pharmacy for my blood pressure but absolutely nothing for all the excruciating pain I am in
Randall K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr.Habach was very thorough with what I needed to do.I was very pleased
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr. Habach is always very friendly and very knowledgeable. He always listens to any questions or concerns I have and makes sure I understand everything completely before I leave the office. He truly cares about his patients and you feel that in every visit. He is the best doctor I have ever used and his staff is just as friendly, knowledgeable and caring. I would definitely recommend Dr. Habach and his staff to anyone 100%.
Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I have the best Dr ever he's so kind and cares about my health
Karol Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very nice people and Care about you and your health
Kay A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Welcoming
Alice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
GREAT
Christie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Awesome doctor
Audy P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Everything went good and I was in and out in a timely manner.
Roy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Always a good experience at each visit.
Delton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
They do their job good.
Annette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Staff was caring and courteous...I was referred to Dr. Habash by a friend..I feel comfortable with his practice and concerns
Phillip P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
We enjoy seeing Dr Habach!! Friendly and funny!!! Normally in and out in an hour!! Yesterday was about and hour and a half, but still not too bad!!!
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent!
Cedric D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Caring