Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

Merit Health Care, P.C.

Nephrologists located in Sylacauga, AL & Talladega, AL

4.69/5 Star Rating
91 total reviews

Merit Health Care, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Merit Health Care, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
DR Habash is a good doctor he explains what the problem is and then what can be done to correct them.
Roger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Dr Habach been my doctor for maney years . And he has been very good at what he does
Dolia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Excellent Experience!!
Cassandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
They are nice and friendly and they care about getting you healthy.
Alison G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I was treated very badly here by Dr.Habach. Very bad attitude and very judgmental towards my husband and his tattoos! Will never go back!!!
Candis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Habach took very good care of my grandmother, hence the reason I have chosen him to be my PCP. He advises for the betterment of my health and for those reasons I choose him.
Nola J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr Habach is great. He tells you what you need to know and he is also friendly. Easy to talk to.
Audy P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Did not have to wait long to see the Dr and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. Habach is the greatest! Top doctor who really cares about his patients and who will get you on the right track quickly.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Great
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very good doctor explains everything and does to where you understand what is going on. I would recommend him to everyone.
Jackie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Great service. He listened to all my concerns!
Alice B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
TOOK TO LONG TODAY, IT USUALLY DOESN TAKE THAT LONG.
Elysia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr habach is always kind and respectful when I'm there. He addresses all my concerns and is very good at explaining my health issues in a way I can easily understand.
Misty L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Doctor Habach is a great doctor he's been my doctor for years I absolutely would prefer him to other people.
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very professional
Evelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
This office and staff have always been there for me anytime I need them they come through
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
5
Shelia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I made it to my appointment 10 minutes before time called to the back not even 5 minutes after I got there and was seen in a timely matter and was out in a timely matter.yes they are a good team of people I like them.
Willie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Would recommend Dr HABASH TO ANYONE HE WAS COURTEOUS AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO YOU