Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Merit Health Care, P.C.

Nephrologists located in Sylacauga, AL & Talladega, AL

4.7/5 Star Rating
96 total reviews

Merit Health Care, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Merit Health Care, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Great
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Quick and easy
Evelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
They're always there for me explain things clearly the staff is great
Deidra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very helpful n understanding
Tammy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Good Doctor
Roger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
They all ways treat me with respect. And all way meat my needs. And go out they way to help me
Jeb F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great staff and doctor
Wayne G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
He’s very knowledgeable and I would recommend him to somebody else
SUZAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I'm all ways treated with respect and I don't have to wait a long time to see the doctor.
Phillip P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
He was recommended to me and I would recommend him to anyone!!! He really cares about his patients!!!
Terri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Love Dr Habach!!! Would and have recommended him to others!!! He was recommended to us and we’ve been going for several years now!!!
Delton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
They treat people right, and does their job right.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
All staff are very friendly and efficient Dr Habach takes time to discuss your treatment and overall health I would recommend Merit Health to my family and friends
George L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
After 30 unsuccessful years with the VA and nothing ever being done to correct my health problems - I finally have a doctor that has done so!
James R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Staff is friendly nice welcome as l came in started to ask how was l doing and what they could do for me as I was being checked out they ask and answer question while explaining to me my condition as well as updating my file as they wished me a happy day
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I didn't have to wait long. Dr. Habach and Deborah were nice and listened to my problems