Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Merit Health Care, P.C.

Nephrologists located in Sylacauga, AL & Talladega, AL

4.7/5 Star Rating
96 total reviews

Merit Health Care, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Merit Health Care, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Very professional
Evelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
This office and staff have always been there for me anytime I need them they come through
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
5
Shelia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I made it to my appointment 10 minutes before time called to the back not even 5 minutes after I got there and was seen in a timely matter and was out in a timely matter.yes they are a good team of people I like them.
Willie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Would recommend Dr HABASH TO ANYONE HE WAS COURTEOUS AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO YOU
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
My experience with this practice has always been great! The staff is always friendly and always helpful, Dr. Habach is very knowledgeable and attentive to your concerns and he is very supportive and listen to you and your concerns! I highly recommend him for any of your problems with kidneys or diabetes!
Lorita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
I been going to Dr Habach since 2011. Him and his staff has alway took good care me. Before I got my Kidney in 2018 and still today.
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Very good
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
I love my doctor
Arriba T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
I love the fact that I didn't have to wait all day in the lobby and then two day in the room before I could be seen for one mintue. The wait time for this visit was amazingly fast. That's a great BIG PLUS for me. I DO NOT LIKE to wait ALL DAY and then you don't get seen or called until 1 to 2 hours after your appointment time. Great job! Keep up the good work! They listen to what you have to say and treat you for it. They keep you inform of what actions we'll be taking to fix the issues, making sure that you completely understand them and your problem.
Delton H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Good
Jacqueline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I've always been with this Dr. For years and I'm very happy for him to be by Dr.
Raymond G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Very nice.
Lacey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
The entire staff was fast and friendly and more importantly all ears to listening to my health concerns and took all measures of finding out exactly what I needed to get well and waiting on results before being given prescriptions which I believe is huge and very professional thank you
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
My experience was great, no long waiting, nurse listened to me about my concerns, the Dr. asked me questions about my health and concerns.
Rose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very nice staff, and they takes time to listen to you!
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
I thank he really cares for his patients.
Micheal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
no waiting time , every one was nice
Patrick M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Good
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
It's always a really good experience